4 thoughts on “Student Challenge Blossomness

  1. Hi Kat!
    Even though I am in the Student Blogging Challenge, if I wasn’t I definitely would be convinced to do it! I like all your cool widgets and your blog!By the ways I am from Northern Virginia!

    Stay Happy 🙂
    Quynh-Thi http://eatsweet.edublogs.org/

    • Hi Quynh-Thi,
      Thank you. I’m glad you like my PowToon. I checked out your blog. It’s really cool, sweet, creative, and fun. Are you excited for summer break? I love summer; it’s my favorite season. I’m hoping to visited Florida this year.

      BYE!
      Kat 😎

  2. Hi WarriorKat,

    I love your blog! It is so awesome and colorful!!! You have so many cool gadgets. This video was really awesome and convincing. I just joined the blogging challenge. My favorite part of your blog is the about me page.

    Bye 🙂
    Sofia- http://2014sofia.edublogs.org/

    • Hi Sofia,

      First off, WELCOME TO THE BLOGGING CHALLENGE! I’m glad you’ve enjoyed my blog. The video was fun to make but a lot of hard work.

      Also, I checked out your blog, and you’re off to a great start. Keep up the great work!

      Thanks for stopping by!
      Kat 😎

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *