Memories: A Bag Of Mixed Up Jelly Beans

Jelly Beans by BobMical, on Flickr
Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License  by  BobMical 

Memories are like a bag of mixed up jelly beans. They can be good or bad – you’re just never sure until you try one. Why are some of them better than others? Well, the answer is in you, so ask yourself…. why? why? why? It is up to you to decide!!

 

 

One of the things I enjoy the most, which will always be a good memory for me, is watching Gilligan’s Island with my dad. My dad always makes me laugh, and I have a good time. He is the greatest!!!! 

 

 

 

I’m ready to try some of ’em jelly beans. Hopefully, I don’t get the yellow one.

2 thoughts on “Memories: A Bag Of Mixed Up Jelly Beans

  1. G’day Warrior Kat,
    I used to love watching Gilligan’s Island as well. All his antics and the way things always worked out OK at the end.

    One of my favourite memories was when our family went touring around Australia for 3 months of the school year. There were so many memories within that trip that I still remember nearly 50 years later.

    • Hello Miss W.
      Yeah, Gilligan is hilarious. You’re tour around Australia sounds like it was a lot of fun. Someday I would like to be able to visit all of the fun and interesting places in the U.S., like Disney Land and Disney World.
      Kat 😎

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *